← Site Menu

Recent Nonprofit Websites
Customer Reviews

Read what actual clients are saying about Nonprofit Websites

The reviews below are just the most recent comments left by clients who were helped by our team. These reviews are left voluntarily and in direct response to the issues they faced and how our team proactively helped them through those issues. Sometimes, we get it perfect. Sometimes, we fall a little short and need to followup with more support. But this provides you with direct insight into what our clients experience from our team and service as opposed to anonymous internet or social reviews. They are nonprofit organizations just like you.

"The team did a great job verifying the issue heard about from one of our users."
(Excellent)
Richard, Knights of Columbus Florida State Council
Saturday, July 6, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Monday, July 1, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
Joni, Tectonic Change
Wednesday, July 3, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Tuesday, June 25, 2024)

(Excellent)
Heather, Victory for Vets, Inc.
Wednesday, June 26, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Wednesday, June 19, 2024)

(Excellent)
Michael, Serra Club of Johnson County
Thursday, June 20, 2024
"Thank you for taking care of this request quickly."
(Excellent)
Richard, Knights of Columbus Florida State Council
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
"Thank you for taking care of this."
(Excellent)
Richard, Knights of Columbus Florida State Council
Tuesday, June 18, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Tuesday, June 18, 2024)

(Excellent)
Marsha, Republican Women of Hall County
Tuesday, June 18, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Thursday, June 13, 2024)

(Excellent)
BC, Action for Life, Inc.
Friday, June 14, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Thursday, June 13, 2024)

(Excellent)
Amy, Kipton Community Church
Thursday, June 13, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Thursday, June 13, 2024)

(Excellent)
Amy, Kipton Community Church
Thursday, June 13, 2024
"Somewhat skeptical but I'll wait and see. Thus far, no other occurences since I opened the ticket"
(Satisfactory)
BC, Action for Life, Inc.
Thursday, June 13, 2024
"Sorry for the request. I found the answer. Natalie"
(Great)
Natalie, ABWA Trendsetter Chapter's
Thursday, June 6, 2024
"Thank you for your prompt reply."
(Excellent)
Jim, 2nd Chance Indiana
Monday, June 3, 2024
"Thank you."
(Excellent)
Nancy, 2nd Chance Indiana
Monday, June 3, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Wednesday, May 1, 2024)

(Great)
Richard, Knights of Columbus Florida State Council
Thursday, May 30, 2024
"Thanks so much for a quick solution to our along with instructions for the future."
(Excellent)
Jim, 2nd Chance Indiana
Wednesday, May 29, 2024
"Thank you for getting the outage taken care of quickly."
(Great)
Jim, 2nd Chance Indiana
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
"I still don't see a copy of the training file Our trainer promised to send after the training session. In case I somehow missed it, please resend."
(Excellent)
O'Neall Parris, Barbados Association For Cancer Advocacy
Monday, May 20, 2024
"I appreciate the quick response."
(Excellent)
Duayne, Ski Broncs
Thursday, May 16, 2024
"The support I received re Help Request #27450 was the best. I am extremely satisfied with the response time, clear answers to my questions and training I've received. Natalie Angrisani"
(Excellent)
Natalie, ABWA Trendsetter Chapter's
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
"You solved the mystery. Thank you!"
(Great)
Jim, 2nd Chance Indiana
Tuesday, May 14, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Tuesday, May 14, 2024)

(Excellent)
Kristen, Mental Health Association in Michigan
Tuesday, May 14, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Thursday, April 25, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
Kristen, Mental Health Association in Michigan
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
"Thanks so much!"
(Excellent)
Jim, 2nd Chance Indiana
Monday, May 13, 2024
"Thank you for taking care of this."
(Excellent)
Jim, 2nd Chance Indiana
Monday, May 13, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Thursday, May 9, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
BC, Action for Life, Inc.
Friday, May 10, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Wednesday, May 8, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
Llyasah, Find the Beauty Within You by Llyasah's Foundation
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
"Eric was quick and responsive. The reason for not giving an excellent rating is that the mystery of how this strange thing happened is still not resolved. My understanding is that Eric can't see history to be able to figure this out...so it will remain a mystery."
(Great)
Melissa, Brunswick Little Theatre
Wednesday, May 8, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Thursday, May 2, 2024)

(Excellent)
Michael, Serra Club of Johnson County
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
"Thanks so much Support."
(Great)
Jim, 2nd Chance Indiana
Tuesday, May 7, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Friday, April 26, 2024)

(Excellent)
Michael, Serra Club of Johnson County
Sunday, May 5, 2024
"It looks like we're set then. Domains are on auto renewal with register.com, and our Microsoft account was set up independently. Thank you!"
(Excellent)
Jim, 2nd Chance Indiana
Thursday, May 2, 2024
"Thanks for the addition of Organization to the standard People Database Report."
(Excellent)
Melissa, Brunswick Little Theatre
Thursday, May 2, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Saturday, March 16, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
Richard, Knights of Columbus Florida State Council
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
"Great to have an issue that can be solved with clear step by step instructions. Thanks."
(Excellent)
Melissa, Brunswick Little Theatre
Monday, April 29, 2024
"Wonderful work. Thank you."
(Excellent)
Jim, 2nd Chance Indiana
Saturday, April 27, 2024
"Thank you."
(Great)
Nancy, 2nd Chance Indiana
Thursday, April 25, 2024
"OK, but these notices are confusing to the lay person."
(Satisfactory)
Jim, 2nd Chance Indiana
Thursday, April 25, 2024
"Still difficult to understand these notices."
(Satisfactory)
Nancy, 2nd Chance Indiana
Thursday, April 25, 2024
"Looks great. Thank you!"
(Great)
Jim, 2nd Chance Indiana
Thursday, April 25, 2024
"Thank you Support for another rapid and successful reaolution."
(Excellent)
Jim, 2nd Chance Indiana
Thursday, April 25, 2024
"Thank you Support for your prompt resolution, and for providing us with guidelines for the future."
(Excellent)
Jim, 2nd Chance Indiana
Thursday, April 25, 2024
"Perfect! Thank you so much."
(Excellent)
Jim, 2nd Chance Indiana
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
"Thanks so much for your help to get this wrapped up."
(Great)
Jim, 2nd Chance Indiana
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
"Thank you for building the Prayer Requests form, for your help with the green button, etc."
(Excellent)
Jim, 2nd Chance Indiana
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
"I'm cancelling this request."
(Great)
Tommy, Nourish The Homeless
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
"Great working with NP Amazing customer service!!"
(Excellent)
Marsha, Republican Women of Hall County
Monday, April 15, 2024
"Thanks to Eric...again. He is quick and efficient. He is accommodating and patient. It is great working with him."
(Excellent)
James, Pan-American College Fund
Saturday, April 13, 2024
"Everyone was great. Thanks for the help, Eric. I appreciate you guys being on top of everything and being patient."
(Excellent)
James, Pan-American College Fund
Saturday, April 13, 2024
"Thank you for taking care of this so quickly."
(Excellent)
Jim, 2nd Chance Indiana
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
"Thanks for the quick answer!"
(Excellent)
Jim, 2nd Chance Indiana
Monday, April 8, 2024
"So far so good."
(Excellent)
Pittard or Melody, Perry Police Foundation
Monday, April 1, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Saturday, March 23, 2024)

(Excellent)
BC, Action for Life, Inc.
Monday, March 25, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Saturday, March 23, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
CeCe, ITAV United Foundation
Saturday, March 23, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Wednesday, January 31, 2024)

(Great)
Kristen, Mental Health Association in Michigan
Friday, March 22, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Monday, March 18, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
BC, Action for Life, Inc.
Tuesday, March 19, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Saturday, March 9, 2024)

(Excellent)
Kristen, Mental Health Association in Michigan
Monday, March 18, 2024
"Thanks for a quick answer."
(Great)
Jim, 2nd Chance Indiana
Friday, March 15, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Saturday, March 2, 2024)

(Excellent)
Michael, Serra Club of Johnson County
Friday, March 15, 2024
"Thank you for taking care of this, and so quickly!"
(Excellent)
Jim, 2nd Chance Indiana
Tuesday, March 12, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Sunday, February 18, 2024)

(Excellent)
Marie, Brooke It Forward Foundation
Wednesday, March 6, 2024
"Thank you for taking care of this for us."
(Great)
Nancy, 2nd Chance Indiana
Wednesday, March 6, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Monday, February 26, 2024)

(Excellent)
Marie, Brooke It Forward Foundation
Tuesday, March 5, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Monday, March 4, 2024)

(Excellent)
BC, Action for Life, Inc.
Monday, March 4, 2024
"Thank you again for quickly resolving this issue. Great Job!"
(Excellent)
Richard, Knights of Columbus Florida State Council
Saturday, March 2, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Tuesday, February 27, 2024)

(Excellent)
Maribeth, Republican Women of Hall County
Thursday, February 29, 2024
"As always, a great and fast response to my questions."
(Excellent)
Carmen, Timber Pines Boomers
Wednesday, February 28, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Tuesday, February 27, 2024)

(Excellent)
Roselle, Samaan-Carino Foundation
Tuesday, February 27, 2024
"Thank You. As always, great customer service"
(Excellent)
Marsha, Republican Women of Hall County
Monday, February 26, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Tuesday, February 20, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
Gregory, The Corrine Green Community Development Center,inc.
Monday, February 26, 2024
"Thank you for taking care of this for us."
(Great)
Richard, Knights of Columbus Florida State Council
Monday, February 26, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Thursday, February 15, 2024)

(Excellent)
Marie, Brooke It Forward Foundation
Sunday, February 18, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Friday, January 19, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
Chekesha, Creedd Ii | Skar Bo Verafaye Foundation
Thursday, February 15, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Saturday, January 27, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
Richard, Knights of Columbus Florida State Council
Sunday, February 11, 2024
"No problem!"
(Great)
Nancy, 2nd Chance Indiana
Wednesday, February 7, 2024
"The fastest and best service anywhere!!!"
(Excellent)
Carmen, Timber Pines Boomers
Wednesday, February 7, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Monday, January 29, 2024)

(Excellent)
Melissa, Brunswick Little Theatre
Monday, February 5, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Thursday, January 11, 2024)

(Great)
Richard, Knights of Columbus Florida State Council
Saturday, January 27, 2024
"Great job. Exactly what we asked for."
(Excellent)
Jim, 2nd Chance Indiana
Friday, January 26, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Wednesday, January 24, 2024)

(Great)
Marie, Brooke It Forward Foundation
Thursday, January 25, 2024
"Not a great solution but thank you for suggesting the workaround"
(Satisfactory)
BC, Action for Life, Inc.
Wednesday, January 24, 2024
"Thanks. The pages are looking as I expect them to look."
(Excellent)
David, Knights Of Columbus State Of South Carolina
Friday, January 19, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Thursday, January 18, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
David, Knights Of Columbus State Of South Carolina
Thursday, January 18, 2024
"Thank you for the quick turnaround"
(Excellent)
BC, Action for Life, Inc.
Thursday, January 18, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Thursday, January 11, 2024)

(Excellent)
Kristen, Mental Health Association in Michigan
Wednesday, January 17, 2024
"We have had so much stuff to fix and they have done a great job trying to keep up with my request. Thanks."
(Excellent)
Joan, PAS Intervention
Monday, January 15, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Sunday, January 7, 2024)

(Great)
Richard, Knights of Columbus Florida State Council
Monday, January 15, 2024
"The web team has done another amazing job taking care of an issue quickly and on time. Thank you for taking care of that."
(Excellent)
Richard, Knights of Columbus Florida State Council
Saturday, January 13, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Saturday, January 6, 2024)

(Great)
Richard, Knights of Columbus Florida State Council
Thursday, January 11, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Wednesday, January 10, 2024)

(Satisfactory)
AJ, NJ SOS Veterans Stakeholders
Wednesday, January 10, 2024
"Quick response and fix to my issue."
(Excellent)
David, Knights Of Columbus State Of South Carolina
Wednesday, January 10, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Monday, January 1, 2024)

(Excellent)
Richard, Knights of Columbus Florida State Council
Saturday, January 6, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Tuesday, January 2, 2024)

(Excellent)
Melissa, Brunswick Little Theatre
Wednesday, January 3, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Monday, January 1, 2024)

(Great)
Edward, Knights of Columbus Florida State Council
Tuesday, January 2, 2024
"Great help and love the communications campaign app"
(Excellent)
Marsha, Republican Women of Hall County
Tuesday, January 2, 2024
"I will take care of deleting one. Thanks for the information"
(Excellent)
Marsha, Republican Women of Hall County
Tuesday, January 2, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Saturday, December 23, 2023)

(Excellent)
Melissa, Brunswick Little Theatre
Tuesday, January 2, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Monday, January 1, 2024)

(Great)
Melissa, Brunswick Little Theatre
Tuesday, January 2, 2024

(From Help Request Submitted Friday, December 29, 2023)

(Satisfactory)
Joan, PAS Intervention
Friday, December 29, 2023

(From Help Request Submitted Wednesday, December 20, 2023)

(Excellent)
Michael, Serra Club of Johnson County
Tuesday, December 26, 2023